P – Pimpinan Lembaga Tertinggi Negara

Pimpinan Lembaga Tertinggi Negara adalah Ketua dan Wakil Ketua Majelis Permusyawaratan Rakyat. (Pasal 1 Huruf c UU Nomor 12 Tahun 1980 Tentang Hak Keuangan/Administratif Pimpinan Dan Anggota Lembaga Tertinggi/Tinggi Negara Serta Bekas Pimpinan Lembaga Tertinggi/Tinggi Negara Dan Bekas Anggota Lembaga Tinggi Negara).

About these ads
Tagged , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s


Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

%d bloggers like this: